online marketing Cricket Extra | Live Cricket |Boom Boom Cricket: West Indies v Australia, 4th ODI, Gros Islet

Friday, 23 March 2012

West Indies v Australia, 4th ODI, Gros Islet

Australia win toss and choose bowl First

Toss Australia chose to bowl v West Indies
Australia captain Shane Watson elected to bowl after winning the toss before the start of the fourth ODI against West Indies in St Lucia. The teams are currently locked at 1-1 after the third ODI ended in a tie.

West Indies: 1 Adrian Barath, 2 Johnson Charles, 3 Marlon Samuels, 4 Darren Bravo, 5 Dwayne Bravo, 6 Kieron Pollard, 7 Andre Russell, 8 Carlton Baugh (wk), 9 Darren Sammy (capt), 10 Sunil Narine, 11 Kemar Roach
Australia: 1 David Warner, 2 Shane Watson (capt), 3 Peter Forrest, 4 Michael Hussey, 5 David Hussey, 6 George Bailey, 7 Matthew Wade (wk), 8 Brett Lee, 9 Clint McKay, 10 Xavier Doherty, 11 Ben Hilfenhaus

No comments: